in

PlayStation State of Play Livestream | Sony (September 13, 2022)

State of Play returns September 13. Watch live to see new reveals and updates for PS5, PS4, and PS VR2. With Tokyo Game Show just around the corner, it’s almost time to celebrate the amazing creative contributions of the Japanese game development community.

State of Play is live at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST.

PlayStation will have some updates from their Japanese partners, along with a few other surprises from developers all around the world. Expect about ~20 minutes of reveals, new updates and fresh gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2.

Αναζήτηση στο Ελληνικό Internet

#IGN #PlayStation

Comments

Loading…

0

Easily 3 Star the Infinite Goblin Challenge (Clash of Clans)

DARK! Family ANNIHILATOR Anthony Todt | Disney World Picture Perfect Family | He Killed Them ALL