The Kubera Principle

I Ranked EVERY Puskás Finalist (2009-2022)

To find the best one, I went back and ranked every Puskás Award Finalist (Top 3) back to 2009. From Ronaldo to Zlatan, Messi to Salah, this list is jam packed with jaw dropping goals.

For more of the Internet’s Coldest Football Show, check out our other socials:

© 2024 Yiasou.News. Ολα τα δικαιώματα διατηρούνται.