The Kubera Principle

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Taxman (Take 11) · The Beatles


℗ 2022 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 2022-10-28

Associated Performer, Vocals, Background Vocalist, Guitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Bass, Guitar: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Drums, Tambourine: Ringo Starr
Producer: George Martin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Geoff Emerick
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Giles Martin
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Alex Wharton
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

© 2024 Yiasou.News. Ολα τα δικαιώματα διατηρούνται.