in

Rings of Power Episode 8 FINALE BREAKDOWN | Lord of the Rings on Prime Explained

Deep dive into Rings of Power Episode 8: “Alloyed” ! We’ll look for all the references to Tolkien’s deeper lore, explain what is happening, and I’ll give some thoughts along the way. We now have a 2-year wait until season two – the question is, how does Season 1 score and in what ways does this show need to improve going forward?

Check out The Lord of the Rings: Journeys in Middle-earth Board Game! https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/the-lord-of-the-rings-journeys-in-middle-earth/

Hit subscribe – and the bell!
Nerd of the Rings on PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/NerdoftheRings

Check out NOTR merch: https://nerdoftherings.creator-spring.com/

Αναζήτηση στο Ελληνικό Internet

To purchase artist work, check out these amazing artists!

Tulikoura – https://www.deviantart.com/tulikoura
Matthew Stewart – http://www.matthew-stewart.com/
BellaBergolts – https://www.deviantart.com/bellabergolts
Magdalena Katanska – https://www.artstation.com/magdalenakatanska/prints https://www.instagram.com/qualiney
Jerry Vanderstelt – https://store.vandersteltstudio.com/main.sc
Anna Podedworna – https://www.artstation.com/akreon
Jenny Dolfen – goldseven.wordpress.com/
Turner Mohan – www.instagram.com/turner_mohan
Ted Nasmith – www.tednasmith.com/shop/
Anke Eissmann – http://anke.edoras-art.de/anke_illustration.html
Aronja Art – https://www.instagram.com/aronjaart/
Ivan Cavini – https://www.instagram.com/ivan_cavini/
Sara Morello – https://www.artstation.com/saramorello
Matěj Čadil – https://www.etsy.com/people/matejcadil
Tulikoura – https://www.deviantart.com/tulikoura
Aegeri – https://www.deviantart.com/aegeri
Noe Leyva – https://twitter.com/NoeLeyvArt
Clemence Morisseau – https://www.artstation.com/kahirie
Edvige Faini – www.edvigefaini.com , www.facebook.com/edvige.faini , www.instagram.com/edvige_faini

#theringsofpower #ringsofpower #lordoftherings

Written by Cathy Rodriguez

Comments

Loading…

0

AMERICAN REACTS Digga D – Stay Inside (Official Video)

Marshmello, Juice WRLD – Bye Bye (Official Video)