The Kubera Principle

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Bye Bye · Marshmello · Juice WRLD

Bye Bye

℗ 2022 Joytime Collective LLC/Grade A Productions, LLC, under exclusive license to Interscope Records

Released on: 2022-10-14

Producer: Marshmello
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Max Lord
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Chris Galland
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Robin Florent
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Zach Pereyra
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Michelle Mancini
A& R: Brandon “Hopp” Brown
A& R Coordinator: Ela Talu
A& R Admin: Alicia Graham
A& R: Nicole Wyskoarko
Composer Lyricist: Jarad Higgins
Composer Lyricist: Marshmello

Auto-generated by YouTube.

© 2024 Yiasou.News. Ολα τα δικαιώματα διατηρούνται.